I love these little books!

Its only about 4×4.5 or so, I made it from scraps, the left over pieces when cut paper, I got out all of the scraps of papers and fabrics that are so tiny and they were perfect!

831MEDIA$IMAG0454

831MEDIA$IMAG0449

Even though the book is small I found plenty of goodies that were the perfect size!

831MEDIA$IMAG0440-2

Here are some of the pages I have doing. It so easy for things to come together on the small surface to create compositions that just flow. Nothing intimidating about this little , even two words that describe your day are more than enough and make a powerful statement. By stapling attachments, pockets, and I have a few pages that fold out it doesnt feel at all too small. It has been so much fun with no creative stress what so ever. I am in the process of creating two the best workshops ever, and my brain doesnt have the creative juice for full size journal page, this is just right!

I will be creating lots of these books to share…

 

One thought on “I love these little books!

What do you think?

