“Life Book 2014” – I’m Teaching, and a class GIVEAWAY!

lb-2014-promoimage-large

Click here to view more details
* * *

Recently I was approached by the delightful Tam Laporte to teach a section in her next “Life Book 2014” online class, where she has gathered 22 other artists to partner in a year-long art journaling/mixed-media journey! And the best news? I am the first teacher out of the box besides Tam herself… my lesson will go live in the beginning of January 2014!

Well, the BEST news really is that I’m able to GIVE AWAY a class spot right here, right now. Leave a comment below telling me why you would like to take this online class, and I’ll pick a winner randomly on Friday, September 27th.

THANK YOU, everyone! The winner was Denise Smart, picked randomly via random.org. Denise — I will email you directly. Thanks again, everyone! 

Comment today!

Also, there are bunches of other chances to win a…

View original post 237 more words

What do you think?

